退貨和換貨

所有毛毯、羽絨被和枕套的 60 天退款保證。 條款和條件適用。


我們希望您喜歡 DORMU 睡眠系列,就像我們喜歡為您創造它一樣!


如果您認為您購買的商品不適合您,並且想要換貨或退貨,只需通過此表格聯繫我們或給我們發送電子郵件在 support@dormusleep.com。請在主題行中包含您的訂單號。


請注意,您要退回的商品必須在交貨之日起 60 天內以原包裝寄給我們。所有退貨必須未經洗滌、完好無損,並且與收到時的狀態相同。我們不接受不在原包裝內的退貨。我們將不接受 60 天試用期以外的退貨。

一旦您提交了退貨請求,我們將向您發送一個包含退貨地址的運輸標籤。退貨費用由客戶承擔。我們的目標是在收到退回的商品後 2 週內完成退款。


重要:

    • 如果退回的商品損壞、弄髒、未處於原始狀態或未使用原始包裝,則可能無法獲得退款。
    • 客戶負責所有退貨運費。
    • 該商品必須通過郵件發送 - 我們無法親自處理退貨或換貨。


考慮到這一點,請仔細檢查您的訂單以確認您選擇了正確的尺寸和顏色。如果您在訂購前有任何疑問,請聯繫 或發送電子郵件至support@dormusleep.com - 我們很高興來幫忙!


我們首選的送貨和退貨運輸合作夥伴是順豐速運.

運送到香港的隔離酒店

我們明白,在香港長期隔離期間,睡個好覺比以往任何時候都更重要。我們很高興現在還為您和您在香港隔離酒店的親人提供 Dormu 床上用品和加重毛毯,但須遵守以下條款和條件。

1。 Dormu 將安排免費送貨到香港任何檢疫酒店。客戶有責任確保酒店禮賓部將您的訂單從酒店大堂送到您和您愛人的隔離室。

2。 所有寄往香港隔離酒店的訂單不得退貨、換貨或退款。為免生疑問,Dormu 對非香港隔離酒店的訂單的換貨和退款政策不適用。

不正確的送貨地址免責聲明


如果您使用了錯誤的地址,請盡快聯繫我們。如果可能,我們將修改運輸細節。如果提供的地址不正確,並且我們已經處理並運送了您的訂單,則可能需要支付額外的處理費才能將新訂單運送到您的地址。最高費用為 200 港元。

Returns and Exchanges

60-day money-back guarantee for all blankets, duvet covers, and pillowcases. Terms & Conditions apply.


We hope that you love the DORMU sleep collection as much as we enjoyed creating it for you!


If you decide your purchase is not a good fit for you and you would like to make an exchange or return, simply contact us via this form or email us at support@dormusleep.com. Please include your order number as the subject line.


Please note that the item(s) you wish to return must be sent to us in its original packaging within 60 days of the date of delivery. All returns must be unwashed, undamaged, and in the same condition as received. We will not accept returns that are not in their original packaging. We will not accept returns outside of the 60 day trial period.

Once you have submitted a return request, we will send you a shipping label, which includes the return address. Returns costs are borne by the customer. We will aim to complete refund within 2 weeks of receiving the returned item.


Important:

    • Items returned that are damaged, stained, not in their original condition or not in their original packaging may not be eligible for a refund.
    • Customers are responsible for all return shipping costs.
    • The item must be sent via mail - we cannot process returns or exchanges in person.


With this in mind, please double-check your orders to confirm that you have the correct size and colour selected. If you have any questions prior to ordering, please get in touch or email support@dormusleep.com - we’re very happy to help!


Our preferred delivery and returns shipping partner is SF Express.

Delivery to quarantine hotels in Hong Kong

We appreciate that a good night’s sleep is more important than ever during lengthy quarantine stays in Hong Kong. We are pleased to now also deliver Dormu bedding and weighted blankets to you and your loves ones in quarantine hotels in Hong Kong, subject to the following terms and conditions.

1. Dormu shall arrange free delivery to any quarantine hotel in Hong Kong. It is the client’s responsibility to ensure that the hotel concierge will deliver your order from the hotel lobby to your and your loved one’s quarantine room.

2. All orders to quarantine hotels in Hong Kong may not be returned, exchanged or refunded. For the avoidance of doubt, Dormu’s exchange and refund policy for orders not directed to quarantine hotels in Hong Kong do not apply.

Incorrect Shipping Address Disclaimer


If you have used an incorrect address, please contact us as soon as possible. If possible, we will amend the shipping details. If an incorrect address has been provided and we have already processed and shipped your order, then there may be an additional processing fee to get a new order shipped to your address. The maximum fee will be HKD 200.